About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Home: 20's Jazz

Navigation:    Home    Back   

Scandinavian Rhythm Boys

The "Scandinavian Rhythm Boys" led by banjoist and singer Michael BÝving were formed in 1997 by Swedish and Danish musicians with a repertoire based on jazz from the early half of the 20th Century. Their extensive repertoire also features ragtime, blues, spirituals and gospel. -For more information about the Scandinavian Rhythm Boys Click Here.


Baby Won't You Please Come Home (4:41)

Blame It on the Blues (3:12)

Charleston Mad (3:21)

Don't You Leave Me Here (2:55)

Gee, Ain't I Good to You? (3:15)

Mabel's Dream (2:38)

Royal Garden Blues (3:16)

Sensation Rag (2:21)

Stock Yard Strut (3:28)

Sweet Like This (2:52)

Wang Wang Blues (3:25)

Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (3:45)

Subscribe to 20's Jazz

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name: E-mail address:

Return to the 20's jazz home page

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact