About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Home: 20's Jazz

Don't You Leave Me Here

Scandinavian Rhythm Boys


Subscribe to 20's Jazz

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

"Live at Kongsgarden"


The "Scandinavian Rhythm Boys" perform at Kongsgarden in Soro, Denmark on March 15th 2013 featuring Soren Kirk trumpet, Hans Jorgen Hansen soprano sax, Michael Boving banjo & vocals, and Ole Olsen bass.

*"Don't You Leave Me Here" was composed by Ferdinand 'Jelly Roll' Morton.

The "Scandinavian Rhythm Boys" carry on the rich Danish jazz tradition initially sparked by American bandleader Sam Wooding's orchestra who toured Copenhagen in 1925.

If you enjoy 20sJazz.com, Please Share us with your Friends. Thanks!
For more Scandinavian Rhythm Boys videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
20's jazz videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact