About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Home: 20's Jazz

Sweet Like This

Scandinavian Rhythm Boys


Subscribe to 20's Jazz

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

"Fuglebjerg Jazzklub, 2014"


The "Scandinavian Rhythm Boys" perform in Denmark on April 25th 2014 at the Fuglebjerg Jazzklub featuring Soren Kirk trumpet, Hans Jorgen Hansen clarinet & bass sax, Ole Olsen alto sax, and Michael Boving banjo & leader.

*"Sweet Like This" was composed by Joe 'King' Oliver and Dave Nelson in 1929. The original 78 rpm record by "King Oliver's Orchestra" features one of the cornetist's finest muted solos.

To listen to the original recording by "King Oliver's Orchestra" Click Here.

"Sweet Like This" is also the title of the "Scandinavian Rhythm Boys'" latest album containing
liner notes written by Matt Chauvin Click Here.

If you enjoy 20sJazz.com, Please Share us with your Friends. Thanks!
For more Scandinavian Rhythm Boys videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
20's jazz videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact