About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Home: 20's Jazz

Original Dixieland One Step

Dan Levinson's
New Millennium All Stars


Subscribe to 20's Jazz

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

2012 Hot Steamed Jazz Festival


Dan Levinson's "New Millennium All Stars" perform at the 2012 Hot Steamed Jazz Festival in Essex, Connecticut featuring Andy Schumm cornet, Matt Musselman trombone, Dan Levinson reeds, Gordon Webster piano, Molly Ryan guitar, Rob Adkins bass, and Kevin Dorn drums.

*"Original Dixieland One Step", written by the "Original Dixieland Jass Band", was one of the very first jazz tunes recorded in 1917. It was released as the B side to their landmark recording "Livery Stable Blues".

If you enjoy 20sJazz.com, Please Share us with your Friends. Thanks!
For more Dan Levinson videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
20's jazz videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact