About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Home: 20's Jazz

Farewell Blues

Dan Levinson's
New Millennium All Stars


Subscribe to 20's Jazz

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

Hot Steamed Jazz Fest, 2014


Dan Levinson's "New Millennium All Stars" perform at the 2014 Hot Steamed Jazz Festival in Essex, Connecticut featuring Mike Davis cornet, Josh Holcomb trombone, Dan Levinson clarinet & leader, Ian Frenkel piano, Molly Ryan guitar, Rob Adkins bass, and Rich Levinson drums.

Written by Paul Mares, Leon Roppolo and Elmer Schoebel in 1922 this "New Orleans Rhythm Kings" classic springs to life anew courtesy of Dan Levinson and his top drawer band.

If you enjoy 20sJazz.com, Please Share us with your Friends. Thanks!
For more Dan Levinson videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
20's jazz videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact